1. HST Provinces -

1. HST Provinces

The sales taxes of Ontario, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick and Newfoundland & Labrador are administered with the GST. These combined provincial and federal sales taxes are known as Harmonized Sales Tax (‘HST’). The comments in respect of GST in the section entitled Federal Sales Tax apply equally to HST.


‹ D. Provincial Sales Tax up

2. Alberta ›

About The Author

There are no comments yet, but you can be the first

Comments are closed.